As Pakistan gears up for the By-Election 2024, the nation finds itself at a pivotal crossroads amidst political flux and economic challenges.

Live results By-Election 2024

By-Election 2024 concluded in Pakistan with a high paced turn out, voting time ended at 5 PM as announced by ECP. Check Live results here.

Results LIVE Sheet

Note: Refresh the page for the latest results as the page does not reload automatically

Constituency Polling stations Leading Candidate Votes
NA-8  Independent candidate Mubarak Zeb 1008
NA-119 PML-N’s Ali Pervaiz 639
NA- 132 PML-N’s Malik Rasheed Ahmad Khan 954
NA-196 PPP’s Khursheed Ahmed Junejo 96
NA- 44 Sunni Ittehad Council’s Faisal Amin Khan 387
PP-36 PML-N’s Adnan Afzal Chattha 2982

Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *